Edda Bilek (Edda.bilek(at)

Malika Renz (Malika.Renz(at)

Hannah Schmidt (Hannah.Schmidt(at)


Awards and Appointments:

Prof. Dr. Andreas Meyer-Lindenberg:

President of the German Association for Psychiatry, Psychotherapy and Psychosomatics (DGPPN) (since 01/2023) (Press release from the DGPPN)

Spokesperson of the German Center for Mental Health (DZPG) (from 05/2023)

Patent Digital Mental Twins (since 2022)


Prof. Dr. Rolf Detlef-Treede: 

Awarded the John J. Bonica Prize from the World Congress of the International Association for the Study of Pain (IASP) (September 2022)